Latest Products http://www.srikrishnaindustrialgases.in Latest Products Thu, 21 Oct 2021 19:14:55 +0530 en-us http://www.srikrishnaindustrialgases.in CO2 Gas Cylinders http://www.srikrishnaindustrialgases.in/co2-gas-cylinders.htm http://www.srikrishnaindustrialgases.in/co2-gas-cylinders.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our packaging experts look after the ideal packaging of the product so that it reached the buyer in uncompromised state. Also, we make sure that the packaging material is of premium quality. With diligence, hard work and dedication, we have worked our way up and become established provider in Chennai(India). We offer Co2 cylinder pub size 6.35kg of liquid Co2.  Helium Gas Cylinders http://www.srikrishnaindustrialgases.in/helium-gas-cylinders.htm http://www.srikrishnaindustrialgases.in/helium-gas-cylinders.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Advanced transportation facilities, efficient workforce, on time delivery of the products make us stand out from the crowd. Our warehouse is equipped with modern amenities and assists us completely in fulfilling urgent and voluminous requirements of the clients on a timely basis. We offer pure helium gas in the packaging suitable to fill 50x 9" balloon.  Acetylene Gas Cylinders http://www.srikrishnaindustrialgases.in/acetylene-gas-cylinders.htm http://www.srikrishnaindustrialgases.in/acetylene-gas-cylinders.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our capacious warehouse and sophisticated inventory system, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the clients. Moreover, our experts keep a stringent check on the safety of the products. Based in Chennai(India), our organization serves to the varied requirements related to diverse products. Our Acetylene gas cylinders are welded by fine low alloy ateel sheet and avaialble in a diameter 250mm.  Zero Air Cylinders http://www.srikrishnaindustrialgases.in/zero-air-cylinders.htm http://www.srikrishnaindustrialgases.in/zero-air-cylinders.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have automated warehousing system to keep pace with the latest trends and to meet the clients' requirements. Our professionals make certain that the products are kept safely. We are supported by hi-tech machines and expert personnel that enable us in meeting the bulk packaging of the products. Moreover, we check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. Our zero air cylinder is a sturdy iron construction and is completely leak proof.  Hydrogen Gas Cylinders http://www.srikrishnaindustrialgases.in/hydrogen-gas-cylinders.htm http://www.srikrishnaindustrialgases.in/hydrogen-gas-cylinders.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company guarantees to make delivery of bulk as well as retail orders of the product within the mutually decided timeframe. The wide assortments of products we offer are strictly as per the globally accepted norms. Our Hydrogen gas cylinder is a sturdy stainless steel construction and has a shelf life of 15years. Nitrogen Gas Cylinders http://www.srikrishnaindustrialgases.in/nitrogen-gas-cylinders.htm http://www.srikrishnaindustrialgases.in/nitrogen-gas-cylinders.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are situated in Chennai(India) and have established a fine network with the help of which we ensure timely delivery. If you are interested in obtaining Nitrogen Gas Cylinders at market leading prices, we are its responsible and responsive suppliers. Our leak-proof nitrogen gas cylinders are widely used in the hospitals and several other industries for various applications. Argon Gas Cylinders http://www.srikrishnaindustrialgases.in/argon-gas-cylinders.htm http://www.srikrishnaindustrialgases.in/argon-gas-cylinders.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-conscious firm, we are offering nothing short of the best quality products from Chennai(India). We are tagged as a prominent name for supplying Argon Gas Cylinder in the national market. Our Argon gas cylinders are sturdy constructions made leak proof for maximum reliability. Oxygen Gas Cylinders http://www.srikrishnaindustrialgases.in/oxygen-gas-cylinders.htm http://www.srikrishnaindustrialgases.in/oxygen-gas-cylinders.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Since establishment, our organization has associated with leading traders and dealers. Thus, we serve patrons in Chennai(India) without any problem. Trustworthy shipping facilities, competent workforce and prompt delivery of the products make us stand out in the industry. We offer sturdy steel oxygen gas cylindere desined for easy operation and leak reesistance.